Contact Us

Bobby C. Autin – President / CEO

Bobby C. Autin II – V.P Marine Operations/Sales
bcautin@louisianainternational.com

Anthony Roberts – Marine Traffic & Operations Manager
tony@louisianainternational.com

Brent Luquette – Sales/Business Development
brent@louisianainternational.com

Timmy Charpentier – Port Captain
tpcharpentier@louisianainternational.com

Lyn R. Harvey – Administrative Director
lrharvey@louisianainternational.com

Jamie V. Henly – Administrative Assistant
jamie@louisianainternational.com

Wanda Stephenson – Human Resources
wanda@louisianainternational.com

Louisiana International Marine. L.L.C.
1423 Whitney Avenue
Gretna,  LA  70056-5027

Phone:    504.392.8670
Toll Free:    800.286.2376
Fax:    504.391.0389